Your best legal solutions

About company
Verkhovodko & Partners is one of the leading law firms in Belarus with over 30 years of experience, international recognition and offices in Minsk and Moscow
Our projects
TESTIMONIALS:
"Verkhovodko & Partners" provides high-quality, prompt, practical, tailored and professional legal advice.
THE LEGAL 500, EMEA
All projects
What we do
Our team
Игорь Верховодко
Igor Verkhovodko
igor.verkhovodko@verkhovodko.com +375 (17) 290-75-80
Position
Управляющий партнер
Managing Partner
Expertise

Информационные технологии, инвестиции, недвижимость и строительство, разрешение споров, международный коммерческий арбитраж

Information technology, investments, real estate and construction, dispute resolution, international commercial arbitration

Дмитрий Бохан
Dmitry Bokhan
dmitry.bokhan@verkhovodko.com +7 (495) 790-82-85
Position
Партнер
Partner
Expertise

Информационные технологии, инвестиции, корпоративное право, недвижимость и строительство

Information technology, investments, corporate law, real estate and construction

Дмитрий Зарицкий
Dmitry Zaritsky
dmitry.zaritsky@verkhovodko.com +7 (495) 790-82-85
Position
Управляющий партнер
Managing Partner
Expertise

Инвестиции, интеллектуальная собственность, корпоративное право, информационные технологии, разрешение споров

Investments, intellectual property, corporate law, information technology, dispute resolution

Сергей Хромов
Sergey Khromov
sergey.khromov@verkhovodko.com +375 (17) 290-75-80
Position
Партнер
Partner
Expertise

Корпоративное право, антимонопольное регулирование, инвестиции, IT

Corporate Law, Anti-Trust Regulation, Investments, IT

Полина Лукашова
Polina Lukashova
polina.lukashova@verkhovodko.com +375 (17) 290-75-80
Position
Старший юрист
Senior Associate
Expertise

Недвижимость и строительство, интеллектуальная собственность, информационные технологии, персональные данные, договорное право

Real estate and construction, intellectual property, information technology, personal data, contract law

Максим Максимов
Maksim Maksimov
maksim.maksimov@verkhovodko.com +375 (17) 290-75-80
Position
Старший юрист
Senior Associate
Expertise

Инвестиции, банки и финансы, корпоративное право, антимонопольное законодательство, информационные технологии, персональные данные

Investments, banking and finance, corporate law, anti-trust law, information technology, personal data

Дмитрий Лабецкий
Dmitry Labetsky
dmitry.labetsky@verkhovodko.com +7 (495) 790-82-85
Position
Старший юрист
Senior Associate
Expertise

Корпоративное право, интеллектуальная собственность, информационные технологии, разрешение споров

Corporate law, intellectual property, information technology, dispute resolution

Виталий Насанович
Vitaliy Nasanovich
vitaliy.nasanovich@verkhovodko.com +375 (17) 290-75-80
Position
Старший юрист
Senior Associate
Expertise

Инвестиции, корпоративное право, антимонопольное законодательство, информационные технологии, персональные данные

Investments, corporate law, anti-trust law, information technology, personal data

Анжелика Горавская
Anzhelika Goravskaya
anzhelika.goravskaya@verkhovodko.com +375 (17) 290-75-80
Position
Старший юрист
Senior Associate
Expertise

Инвестиции, корпоративное право, договорное право, строительство и недвижимость, разрешение споров

Investment, corporate law, contract law, construction and real estate, dispute resolution

Татьяна Зарицкая
Tatiana Zaritskaya
tatiana.zaritskaya@verkhovodko.com +7 (495) 790-82-85
Position
Старший юрист
Senior Associate
Expertise

Корпоративное право, интеллектуальная собственность, информационные технологии, разрешение споров

Corporate law, intellectual property, information technology, dispute resolution