ABOUT US

Verkhovodko & Partners teams has a nearly 25-year experience in rendering wide range of legal services in all industry fields.

Verkhovodko & partners has offices in Moscow (Russian Federation), Saint Petersburg (Russian Federation) and Minsk (Republic of Belarus).

Our professionalism and quality of work has been recognized and repeatedly confirmed by numerous international and national ratings, such as CHAMBERS GLOBAL: THE WORLD’S LEADING LAWYERS; THE LEGAL 500 EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA, The International Who's Who Legal; International Financial Law Review’s Guide to the World’s Leading Financial Law firms (IFLR) and others.

The high quality of our services has resulted in a large number of well-known national and international companies amongst our clientele.

The law firm offers legal assistance in all fields of commercial activities, including corporate relations; mergers and acquisitions; international trade; investments; real estate and construction; taxation and customs regulation; antimonopoly; creation, use and protection of the intellectual property; advertisement; among others.

The team has frequently assisted on major investment and other types of projects, advised the clients on a day-to-day basis aiming to achieve their goals and protect their interests. In the course of the long-term practice Verkhovodko & Partners accumulated a vast experience of rendering the legal services in different fields of law. The team has successfully represented the clients in many commercial economic and arbitration proceedings in the Republic of Belarus on a number of very complicated and precedential cases.

Verkhovodko & Partners uses both national and international business strategies. Verkhovodko & Partners has active network of Ukrainian and other CIS countries’, German, Polish, Czech, American, Swedish, Danish, Lithuanian, Latvian, Estonian, Cypriot advocate and law firms, which enables us to be guided with confidence in different jurisdictions and successfully solve complicated and multiple tasks.

On the basis of its expertise Verkhovodko & Partners actively participates in providing variety of services to different state authorities, primarily of the legislative, executive and administrative character. Based on the inquiries of international intergovernmental and non-governmental organizations, and state bodies Verkhovodko & Partners team more than once has prepared legal opinions concerning new bills of legislative acts, as well as analytical reviews on different issues of practical implementation of legislation, regulating business and legal proceedings. This provides the possibility for the firm not only to see the development tendencies in the legal field, but also to consider them in practice. Our lawyers have hundreds of publications, among which monographs, research and practice comments and interpretations to the legislative acts, study books and guides, series of articles in specialized legal publications. Our team has an immense experience in developing (drafting) legislative acts.   

The firm pays great attention to the issues of legal professional ethics and confidentiality, which provides its stability in the legal services market. 

Verkhovodko & Partners is a team of professionals, who are committed to working together in rendering high-quality and business-oriented legal services. Every day we answer hundreds of questions from our clients have, implement investment and business projects, and successfully protect their interests in courts and arbitrations. We do not differentiate between large scale assignments and insignificant issues – we take all of them very seriously and with necessary care.

We understand the quality of our services is the most helpful response to our clients’ needs, based on our professional knowledge, vast experience and creative strategy.

We are trusted. We highly appreciate this confidence. All our achievements serve one goal – the interests of our clients.

This approach earns us the confidence and recognition of our clients and peers.

For the past 22 years our team has been offering high-quality and business-oriented legal solutions and exceptional dispute resolution and litigation expertise.

For us there is no such thing as an insignificant issue – we take all matters seriously and with necessary care.

We are trusted. We highly appreciate this confidence.

О фирме

Коллектив юридической фирмы «Верховодко и партнеры» имеет более чем 25-летний опыт оказания широкого спектра профессиональных юридических услуг во всех областях коммерческой деятельности.

«Верховодко и партнеры» имеет офисы в  Москве (Российская Федерация), Санкт-Петербурге (Российская Федерация), Минске (Республика Беларусь).

В марте 2013г. в связи с принятием нового закона «Об адвокатуре и адвокатской деятельности в Республике Беларусь» и в целях улучшения качества обслуживания клиентов, оказания им всего спектра юридической помощи было создано адвокатское бюро «Верховодко и партнеры Л.Л.С.».

Профессионализмом и качеством работы мы заслужили признание ряда международных изданий и рейтингов, таких как CHAMBERS GLOBAL: THE WORLD’S LEADING LAWYERS; THE LEGAL 500 EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA, The International Who’s Who Legal; International Financial Law Review’s Guide to the World’s Leading Financial Law firms (IFLR) и др.

Высокий уровень наших услуг предопределяет наличие в числе наших клиентов крупнейших, широко известных национальных и зарубежных компаний.

Компания осуществляет комплексное обслуживание клиентов в сфере корпоративных отношений, слияний и поглощений; внешнеэкономической деятельности; инвестиций; недвижимости и строительства; налогового, валютного и таможенного регулирования; антимонопольного регулирования, создания, использования и охраны объектов интеллектуальной собственности и т. д.

За время своей работы наш коллектив обеспечивал сопровождение крупных инвестиционных и иных проектов, оказывал клиентам повседневную помощь в достижении их целей и защите их интересов. В результате своей многолетней практики нами накоплен обширный опыт в области оказания юридических услуг в самых различных сферах права. Юристы компании успешно представляли интересы клиентов в арбитражных, хозяйственных и третейских судах по сложным и прецедентным делам.

У юридической фирмы «Верховодко и партнеры» сложились тесные партнерские связи с адвокатскими и юридическими фирмами Украины, других стран СНГ, Германии, Польши, Чехии, США, Швеции, Дании, Литвы, Латвии, Эстонии и ряда других государств, что позволяет нам уверенно ориентироваться в условиях различных юрисдикций и успешно решать самые сложные и многогранные задачи в международном формате.

Сотрудники компании принимают активное участие в обеспечении деятельности ряда государственных, в первую очередь законотворческих и исполнительно-распорядительных, органов. Наши юристы неоднократно на основании обращений международных межправительственных и неправительственных организаций, государственных органов готовили экспертные заключения по проектам нормативных правовых актов, а также аналитические заключения и обзоры по различным вопросам практики применения законодательства, регулирующего хозяйственную деятельность и судопроизводство. Это дает фирме возможность не только получать представление о тенденциях развития законодательства, но и учитывать их в своей практике. У наших сотрудников большое количество публикаций, среди которых научно-практические комментарии к нормативным актам, учебники и учебные пособия, серии статей в специализированных юридических изданиях. У нас также имеется существенный опыт участия в подготовке самых различных законопроектов.

Исключительное внимание фирма уделяет вопросам юридической этики, что обеспечивает ее стабильно устойчивое положение в системе оказания правовой помощи.

«Верховодко и партнеры» — это сплоченная команда профессионалов, оказывающих высококлассные бизнес-ориентированные юридические услуги. Каждый день мы отвечаем на сотни вопросов наших клиентов, реализуем их инвестиционные и бизнес-проекты, успешно защищаем их интересы в судах и арбитражах. Для нас не существует разницы между серьезными и незначительными вопросами наших клиентов — к каждому из них мы относимся самым внимательным образом.

Качество наших услуг мы понимаем как самое тщательное отношение к потребностям клиента, основанное на профессиональных знаниях, богатейшем опыте и творческом подходе.

Все наши достижения служат одной цели — интересам наших клиентов.

Благодаря именно такому подходу мы заслужили признание наших клиентов и коллег.

На протяжении 25 лет наша команда предлагает своим клиентам качественные бизнес-ориентированные правовые решения и профессиональную защиту их интересов в судах.

Для нас не существует мелочей - к каждому вопросу клиента мы относимся самым внимательным образом. 

Нам доверяют. Мы ценим и оправдываем это доверие.